026211949 / 025577602     Delivery in UAE only
Picture of 'Time Pieces For Descant/Soprano Recorder - Volume 2'

Time Pieces For Descant/Soprano Recorder - Volume 2

  • 56 AED(VAT inclusive)68.25 AED     You save 12.25 AED   (18%)
  • 9781860962936
  • Time Pieces (Abrsm)
  • ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) ,   2007
  • Woodwind ,   
  • Kathryn Bennetts and Peter Bowman
   Add to Shopping Cart   

Book Description

Time Pieces for Descant/Soprano Recorder is a two-volume anthology of well-crafted and idiomatic arrangements of music from the fourteenth century to the present day. The pieces are presented chronologically within each volume and all include the year in which they were written, so that you can map your journey through time!