026211949 / 025577602     Delivery in UAE only
Picture of 'Time Pieces For Descant/Soprano Recorder - Volume 1'

Time Pieces For Descant/Soprano Recorder - Volume 1

  • 54.17 AED(VAT inclusive)68.25 AED     You save 14.08 AED   (21%)
  • 9781860962929
  • Time Pieces (Abrsm)
  • ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) ,   2007
  • Woodwind ,   
  •  Easy   
  • Kathryn Bennetts and Peter Bowman
   Add to Shopping Cart   

Book Description

The first part of a two-volume anthology providing a graded selection of well-crafted and idiomatic arrangements for Descant/Soprano Recorder and Piano. All the works, ranging from 14th century Renaissance music to contemporary pieces, have been selected and edited by Kathyrn Bennetts and Peter Bowman.