+971504186791     Delivery in UAE only
Picture of 'Sounds Good! for E Flat Saxophone'

Sounds Good! for E Flat Saxophone

  • 55.65 AED(VAT inclusive)
  • 9781854727039
  • ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) ,   (December 2, 1993)
  • Woodwind ,   
  • Michael Jacques
   Add to Shopping Cart   

Book Description

A delightful and varied collection of recital pieces which perfectly encapsulate their titles, from the bright and bouncy 'Struttin' Sax' to the swinging 'Sleazy Sax' and playful 'Scatty Sax'. These entertaining and melodic pieces place the emphasis on learning through study and performance, and have been written with the technical requirements and limitations of the young performer in mind.